Sport Endurance

Sport Endurance Outline Calendar

Date last updated 04 April 2022

Items in red are provisional dates

NB. There are more rides to be added

Print

Date Ride Town County/Area Postcode Classes C? Ride Organiser Volunteers
Required Offered  
Sun 20 Feb Shipley Park 2022 Heanor Derbyshire DE75 7GX PR Lucy Astbury 4 3
Sun 27 Mar Maplewell Hall 2022 Woodhouse Eaves Leics LE12 8QY 15, 20, 30, 40, NS, PR Simon James 4 4
Sun 10 Apr Biddulph Valley 2022 Congleton Cheshire CW12 1PH PR Lucy Carter 2 1
Sun 24 Apr Phoenix Spring 2022 Mansfield Nottingham NG19 7PH PR Jill Hancock 4 4
Sun 15 May Gotham Spring 2022 Gotham Nottingham NG11 0LE 15, 20, 30, NS, PR 1 Marie Hanlon 6 2
Sun 19 Jun 5 Pits 2022 Chesterfield Derbys S41 0JR PR Jill Hancock 4 1
Sat 25 Jun Boothay 2022 Saturday Ashbourne Derbys DE6 2DU 15, 20, 30, NS, PR 1 Ian Bosworth 4 1
Sun 31 Jul Prestwold 2022 Loughborough Leics LE12 5SQ 15, 20, 30, NS, PR Simon James 4 0
Sun 7 Aug Hoveringham 2022 Hoveringham Nottingham NG14 7JP PR Fiona Attwood 3 0
Sun 21 Aug Ticknall 2022 Melbourne Derbys DE73 7LA 15, 20, 30, NS, PR Ian Bosworth 3 0
Sun 28 Aug Swingate Farm 2022 Strelley Nottingham NG16 2SU PR Vicki Houghton 3 0
Sun 11 Sep Barton Autumn 2022 Sunday Gotham Nottingham NG11 0LE 15, 20, 30, NS, PR 1 Dave Harding 6 0
Sun 18 Sep Grendon 2022 Atherstone Warks. B790JT 15, 20, 30, NS, PR 4 0
Sun 16 Oct Phoenix Autumn 2022 Mansfield Nottingham NG19 7PH PR Jill Hancock 4 0
Sat 22 Oct Carsington Water 2022 Ashbourne Derbys DE6 3JL PR Ian Bosworth 3 0